Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
  • Dans
  • Conservatorium
  • Opleiding
  • Dans
  • Contact us

Contact us

Royal Conservatoire Antwerp, department Dance

AP University College
Desguinlei 25
2018 Antwerp
conservatorium@ap.be
T +32 3 244 18 00

Student secretariat

For all questions about the department, enrollment and lessons:
Stefanie François
conservatorium@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 03

International coordinator

Charlotte Saelemakers
international.kca@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 23

Planning and class schedules

Ann Jehaes
ann.jehaes@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 73

Assistance productions

Sumalin Gijbrechts
sumalin.gijsbrechts@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 61

Artistic coordination

Natalie Gordon
natalie.gordon@ap.be
+32 3 800 08 29

Nienke Reehorst
nienke.reehorst@ap.be
+32 3 800 08 29

Head of performing arts

Liese Stuer
liese.stuer@ap.be

Student counseling

Magda Thielemans
magda.thielemans@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 22

Follow us

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube