Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
  • Contact the Academy

Contact the Academy

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp
+32 3 213 71 00
academie@ap.be

Opening hours reception and student administration office

Monday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday   13:00 - 16:00
Friday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00


The Academy currently has a staff of 170 people. 104 of them are teaching,
63 are in charge of research activities and 14 are administrative and coordinating.

Below you'll find our contact info.

Head Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp Johan Pas johan.pas@ap.be  
Head of the Applied Arts programmes Mariëlla Devos mariella.devos@ap.be  
Head of the Fine Arts programmes Guy Bovyn guy.bovyn@ap.be  
Head of the Educatial Master in Visual Arts Indra Wolfaert indra.wolfaert@ap.be +32 3 213 71 5(0)(1)
Quality advisor Visual Arts programmes Eva Marrannes eva.marrannes@ap.be  
       
COMMUNICATIE, PRODUCTIE & PR      
Advisor external projects, production and PR Gabina De Paepe gabina.depaepe@ap.be +32 3 213 71 11
Press and Communications Officer Mia Prce mia.prce@ap.be +32 3 213 71 18
Coordinator projects and exhibitions Els Van den Eynden els.vandeneynden@ap.be +32 3 213 71 10
Production exhibitions and events Kitty Vancouillie kitty.vancouillie@ap.be +32 3 213 71 27
Advisor Communication Schools of Arts Barbara Voets barbara.voets@ap.be +32 486 98 06 98
       
RESEARCH      
Head Els De bruyn els.debruyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 20
Assistant to the head of Research Leen Hammenecker leen.hammenecker@ap.be +32 3 213 71 03
Staff Communication and presentation research in the arts Tine Marguillier tine.marguillier@ap.be +32 3 213 71 17
Staff Research soutput Ann Daemen ann.daemen@ap.be  
Staff Track Report Stefan Vanthuyne stefan.vanthuyne@ap.be  
       
ADMINISTRATION AND ORGANIZATION      
Head Adina Balog adina.balog@ap.be +32 3 213 71 52
Student Administration Office Zora Hlaloum
Dieter De Wilde
studadmin.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Student Administration Office Fashion Department Karine Rotsaert karine.rotsaert@ap.be +32 470 20 23 53
Student Support ans Study Coaching Sofie Hiels sofie.hiels@ap.be +32 3 213 71 05
Individual programmes and transfer of credits
- Fashion, Jewellery Design, Gols and Silversmithing,
  Theatre Costume Design
- Grafisch Ontwerp 
- Photography, Sculpture, Painting, InSitu3, Printmaking

Dani Magnus

Sofie Hiels
Dieter De Wilde

dani.magnus@ap.be

sofie.hiels@ap.be
dieter.dewilde@ap.be

+32 3 213 71 06

+32 3 213 71 05
+32 3 213 71 02
Ombudsperson Dani Magnus dani.magnus@ap.be +32 3 213 71 06
Financial Administration Rita Moonen
Alexander Lambrechtsen
financien.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 04
Personnel Administration Leslie Luypaert infopersoneel.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 33
       
INTERNATIONAL OFFICE      
International Office Faby Van Grimberge faby.vangrimberge@ap.be +32 3 213 71 07
Coordinator Eric Ubben eric.ubben@ap.be  
       
LIBRARY      
Collection, reading room, borrowing Ine Boogmans ine.boogmans@ap.be +32 3 213 71 08

 

Heb je een vraag voor ons? Blijf er niet mee zitten.