Organisation Conservatorium | AP School Of Arts Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
  • Index
  • Organisation

Organisation

OPENING HOURS

Conservatoire

  • Monday: 08:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday: 08:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday: 08:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday: 08:00 - 20:00
  • Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday: closed
  • Sunday: closed

Student Center

  • Monday: 09.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 16.00
  • Tuesday: 09.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 16.00
  • Wednesday: only reachable by phone on +32 3 220 56 90
  • Thursday: 09.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 16.00
  • Friday: only reachable by phone on +32 3 220 56 90

Library

Reading room 

Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 17:00

Lending service

Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 12:30 & 13:00 - 16:00

CONTACT

Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
Desguinlei 25, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium
conservatorium@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 00

Reception

Manu Mores, Kamiel Thys and Elien Van Steenlandt
onthaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 00

Student Center

studentadministration@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 03

Student Administration

Yannicke Belis
conservatorium@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 01

Marie Caeyers
conservatorium@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 02

International office

Charlotte Saelemakers
international.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 23

Programmes

Head of Classical Music programme
Inge Simoens
inge.simoens@ap.be
 

Head of Jazz Music programme
Els Smedts
els.smedts@ap.be
 

Head of Drama programme 
Clara Van den Broek
clara.vandenbroek@ap.be
 

Head of Dance programme 
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
 

Head of the Educational master
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
 

Artistic coordinators Music

Els Smedts
els.smedts@ap.be

Justus Grimm
justus.grimm@ap.be

Koen Kessels
koen.kessels@ap.be

Lies Colman
lies.colman@ap.be

Artistic coordinators Drama

Sara De Roo (Acting)
sara.deroo@ap.be

Dries Helsen (Music, creation and performance art)
dries.helsen@ap.be

Marleen Vertongen (Media, writing and performance art)
marleen.vertongen@ap.be
 

Artistic coordinators Dance

Natalie Gordon (bachelor)
natalie.gordon@ap.be

Nienke Reehorst (bachelor)
nienke.reehorst@ap.be

Renata Lamenza Epifanio (master)
renatalamenza.epifanio@ap.be
 

Artistic coordinators Educational programmes

Ellen Dierckx (Drama)
ellen.dierckx@ap.be

Natalie Gordon (Dance)
natalie.gordon@ap.be

Magda Thielemans (Dance)
magda.thielemans@ap.be

Lies Colman (Music)
lies.colman@ap.be

Administration and organization

Student counselling

Petra Van Geel
petra.vangeel@ap.be
+ 32 244 18 22

Internationalization

Charlotte Saelemaekers
international.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 23
 

Study trajectory counselling

Quality assurance & programme development Schools of Arts

Werner Dua
werner.dua@ap.be

Marie Caeyers
marie.caeyers@ap.be

Communications 

Greet Vandenbulcke
greet.vandenbulcke@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Human resources

Jodka Crabbe
jodka.crabbe@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 05

Research and community service

Kevin Voets (head of Research)
kevin.voets@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27

Assia Bert (staff member)
assia.bert@ap.be

Ann Daemen (output registration and production leader research)
ann.daemen@ap.be

Lotte De Voeght (communication Research Schools of Arts)
lotte.devoeght@ap.be
 

ICT

Tom Dietvorst and Thomas Leterme
helpdesk.kca@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 77

Library

Librarian

Jan Dewilde
jan.dewilde@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 20

Library co-workers

Carla Belis
Eline Jans
Nicole Verbruggen
Annemie Verheyen
Fran Verstegen

Heritage co-workers

Lien Alaerts
Hannah Aelvoet
 

Reading room

leeszaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 70

Lending service

bibliotheek.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 19

Production

Head Artistic Planning and Production

Ilse Muysers
ilse.muysers@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 69

Production leader Music

Bart Geysels
bart.geysels@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 65

Production leader Dance, Drama, and Teaching Qualification

Sumalin Gijsbrechts
sumalin.gijsbrechts@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 61

Stage technology and stage designer

Hugo Moens
hugo.moens@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 71

Production assistant Music, orchestra direction, montage

Kris Denissen
kris.denissen@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 68

Production assistant Music

Verena Rizzo
verena.rizzo@ap.be

Arne Torfs
arne.torfs@ap.be

Stage technology

Rik Suijs
rik.suijs@ap.be

Martine Thoné
martine.thone@ap.be

Geert Van Impe
geert.vanimpe@ap.be

Jurgen Techel
jurgen.techel@ap.be

Michael Pellis
michael.pellis@ap.be

Managing board

Head School of Arts

Stefaan De Ruyck
stefaan.deruyck@ap.be
 

Head of Administration and organization

Nadia Franck
nadia.franck@ap.be

Board School of Arts

  • Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
  • Secretary: Nadia Franck
  • Delegation from AP University college: Elsemieke Scholte, Erwin Scheltjens, Annouk Van Moorsel
  • Delegation from University Antwerp: Tim Engels, Georges Goffin, Lin Van Mierlo
  • Student delegation: Roos Rol, Jasper Charlet

Management Team School of Arts

  • Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
  • Members: Nadia Franck, Inge Simoens, Els Smedts, Ilse Muysers, Clara Van den Broek, Annouk Van Moorsel, Kevin Voets
TEST CONTACT

Heb je een vraag voor ons? Blijf er niet mee zitten.